Skip Main Navigation

Contact Enrollment Services

Check out the Student Support HUB to connect with Enrollment Services by appointment and submit documents online:  www.msjc.edu/HUB

Reach us by phone at: 951-465-7887

Submit official transcripts to officialtranscripts@msjc.edu  Note: Transcripts must be sent directly from Colleges or Transcript Vendors.  Transcripts forwarded by students will be considered unofficial.

 

San Jacinto Campus
1499 N. State St. 
B​uilding 1150
San Jacinto, CA 92583  
Fax: (951) 654-6738

Menifee Valley Campus 
28237 La Piedra Rd.
Building 100 
Menifee, CA 92584 

San Gorgonio Pass Campus 
3144 W. Westward Ave.
Banning, CA 92220

 

Eval​uations –

Giovanna Marquez gmarquez@msjc.edu
Robert Parker ​rparker@msjc.edu
​Meghan Amador mamador@msjc.edu
Jennie Ragsdale jragsdal@msjc.edu
Linda Garcia lgarcia@msjc.edu
Grace Mason gmason@msjc.edu

 

International Admissions-

Jackie Padilla-Alvarado jalvarado@msjc.edu

 

Administrators-

Barbara Fountain, Interim Dean of Student Services bfountain@msjc.edu 
Akia Marshall, Director of Enrollment Services amarshall@msjc.edu 
Elizabeth Mascaro, Director of Enrollment Services emascaro@msjc.edu