Skip Main Navigation

Student Life & Development at MSJC

The Student Life and Development Program (SLDP) offer students various opportunities to learn through their involvement in campus life. The Student Government Association (SGA) and Student Clubs are under the umbrella of SLDP. 


Meet the Staff

Maya Cardenas
Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Equity
(951) 639-5566
mcardenas@msjc.edu

Tina Warbington
Administrative Associate II
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5260
twarbington@msjc.edu

Jose Rivera-Hernandez
Student Services Assistant II
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5331
johernandez@msjc.edu

Suzanne Ortega
Special Programs Assistant II, Student Equity
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3415
sortega@msjc.edu

Aysia Pennell
Director of Judicial Affairs
(951) 639-5301
apennell@msjc.edu

Deja Pruitt
Clerical Assistant III
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3380
dpruitt@msjc.edu

Guadalupe Valdivia
Student Services Assistant II
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3332
gvaldivia@msjc.edu