Skip Main Navigation

DELTA

Distance Education & Learning Technology Support

DELTA services will be closed for drop-in hours until further notice. If you need assistance with Canvas or other technology for virtual teaching, please submit a help request via email to help@msjc.edu


DELTA provides instructional design support for distance education faculty. We have drop in hours on both campuses Monday - Thursday and by appointment.

  • Monday & Tuesday 9:00am - 12:00pm | SJC room 1425 & MVC room 2106
  • Wednesday & Thursday 1:00pm - 4:00pm | SJC room 1425 & MVC room 2106

If you can't make it to the drop in hours you can schedule an appointment for support by emailing delta@msjc.edu or calling our office at (951) 639-5442.


Contact the DELTA Team

Name Title email phone
Anna Stirling Associate Dean of
Distance Education &
Professional Development
astirling@msjc.edu (951) 639-5449
Tara Pyle Administrative Assistant tpyle@msjc.edu (951) 639-5442
Vacant Program Support Coordinator    
Tim Lampley Instructional Systems Tech III tlampley@msjc.edu (951) 639-5443
Camille Perry Instructional Design Specialist cperry@msjc.edu  
Mike Noble Instructional Design Specialist mnoble@msjc.edu  
Vacant Instructional Design Specialist    
Del Helms Faculty DE Coordinator dhelms@msjc.edu (951) 639-5448