Skip Main Navigation

Adult Education Faculty Directory

Deborah

Deborah Abrams 
dabrams@msjc.edu

Christian

Christian Andres
candres@msjc.edu 

Debra

Debra Baadilla
dbaadilla@msjc.edu 

Elle

Elle Boyle
rboyle@msjc.edu

Christina

Christina Brown
chbrown@msjc.edu

Michael

Michael Burns
mburns@msjc.edu

Erin

Erin Chafin
echafin@msjc.edu

Jessica

Jessica Chirat
jchirat@msjc.edu

Cherie

Cherie Daniel 
cdaniel@msjc.edu

Sterling

Sterling Davenport 
sdavenport@msjc.edu

Joselita

Joselita Dunn 
jdunn@msjc.edu

Jason

Jason Eskridge 
jeskridge@msjc.edu

Joanne

Joanne Fiske Love 
jfiskelove@msjc.edu

Khalid

Khalid Gorgees
kgorgees@msjc.edu

Melanie

Melanie Hernandez 
mehernandez@msjc.edu

Devin

Devin Holveck 
dholveck@msjc.edu

Chris

Chris Hunter 
chunter@msjc.edu

Veronica

Veronica Jauregui
vjauregui@msjc.edu

Leary

Leary Jones

Corrin

Corrin Kammer 
ckammer@msjc.edu

Douglas

Douglas Katona
dkatona@msjc.edu 

Dana

Dana Kennedy 
dkennedy@msjc.edu

Olena

Olena Kiriushyna
okiriushyna@msjc.edu

Luke

Luke Majeske 
lmajeske@msjc.edu

Nicole

Nicole McKay
nmckay@msjc.edu

Charla

Charla Murray
cmurray@msjc.edu

Lena

Lena Nelson
lnelson@msjc.edu

Sonia

Sonia Nelson
snelson@msjc.edu

Rebecca

Rebecca Packard
rpackard@msjc.edu

Svetlana

Svetlana Pantoja
spantoja@msjc.edu

Walter

Walter Pleasnick
wpleasnick@msjc.edu

Donnalynne

Donnalynne Quick
dquick@msjc.edu

Pilar

Pilar Rangel
prangel@msjc.edu

Yvette

Yvette Rothe
yrothe@msjc.edu

Kimberly

Kimberly Rushton
krushton@msjc.edu

Susan

Susan Sewell
ssewell@msjc.edu

Marjorie

Marjorie Sotero
msotero@msjc.edu

Gary

Gary Thrapp
gthrapp@msjc.edu

Brittany-Rose

Brittany-Rose Tribulski
btribulski@msjc.edu

Barbara

Barbara Tuttle 
btuttle@msjc.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Vallely 
jvallely@msjc.edu

Karie

Karie White 
kwhite@msjc.edu

Tricia

Tricia White 
twhite@msjc.edu