Skip Main Navigation

MSJC Campus Locations

Mt. San Jacinto College District

MSJC serves western Riverside County, including Hemet, San Jacinto, Beaumont, Banning, Perris, Lake Elsinore, Murrieta and Temecula.

We have four campuses located throughout our district to better serve our students and community - San Gorgonio Pass (Banning), San Jacinto, Menifee and our Higher Education Center in Temecula. Our new Temecula campus, which will serve the growing Southwest region of our district, is anticipated to open in fall 2020.